Pyaar Naa Hove - Raajeev Walia - Yasser Desai - mp3 Download

June 8, 2018 Rank: 1000+
Singer(s): Yasser Desai & Paayal Shah
Music: Liyakat Ajmeri
Lyricist(s): Yash Eshwari
Featuring: Tushar Kumar, Aly Jiwani, Pooja Singh & Mariam Khan
Duration: 3:37
Rating: 4 (3)
Rate It:

Download mp3

  • Your Name*:
  • Your email will be hidden. By posting, you agree to our Terms and that you have read our Privacy Policy.